“Hope when the moment comes, you’ll say, I did it all. I owned every second that this world could give. I saw so many places, the things that I did. With every broken bone, I swear I lived.” ~ I Lived by One Republic

Life can be short and unexpected, for all we know we could die today. At the end of our lives, the people we leave behind (and possibly us in our last moments) are going to reflect on our lives. The reason both these quotes resonate with me is due to the fact that everyone wants to leave a legacy. Whether the legacy has impacted the world, your community, or the people in your life everyone wants to have a marvelous life story. The only way to fill your blank pages is to travel to unexpected destinations, go on amazing adventures, and have life-changing experiences until you’re prevented by death.

